Editing, Deleting, Pausing, And Resuming A Monitor
You are able to edit any information on a Monitor you have created. Start by logging in to the Lean20 application and navigate to your Monitors
Click on a Monitor and you will be able to edit any of the information, pause (or resume if it was paused) as well as delete the monitor. A Monitor that is paused will no longer be checked by Lean20 until it has been resumed.
Once a Monitor has been deleted, we will purge all ping history on the Monitor and remove it from our system. There is no way to recover a deleted Monitor.